Squad Numbers Announced

Wolves have announced the new squad numbers for the 2016/17 Sky Bet Championship season.

Many of the players who remain at the club from last season have kept the same number going into the current campaign, although Jordan Graham has moved from 24 to his favoured number 11 and Bright Enobakhare has been given the number 26.


Of the new signings, defender Sílvio Sá Pereira has taken number 3, Helder Costa 17, Jon Dadi Bodvarsson 22 and João Teixeira 24.


Mike Williamson and Michal Zyro, currently injured, have not yet had a shirt number registered with the EFL but these can be done as and when a player returns to fitness.


Likewise if any of the club’s younger players are called into the matchday squad, their numbers will be registered accordingly.


The squad numbers for senior players which have been registered so far are as follows:

Carl Ikeme

Matt Doherty

Sílvio Sá Pereira

Dave Edwards


Danny Batth

James Henry

George Saville

Nouha Dicko

Joe Mason

Jordan Graham

Jed Wallace

Jon Flatt

Lee Evans


Conor Coady

Helder Costa

Dominic Iorfa

Jack Price


Andy Lonergan

Jon Dadi Bodvarsson

Ethan Ebanks-Landell

João Teixeira

Nathan Byrne

Bright Enobakhare




Kortney Hause